Abbeywood Community School

Welcome to Post 16

Your child’s tutor should be the first point of contact within the school.


P16O - Jane Guy

P16Y - Gareth Keel

P16G - Rachel Land & Jess Clarke

P16B - Nick Gover

P16P - Celeste Pachner

P16T - Steve Fowler


The Director of Post 16 is Mrs Shafto .

Miss Traynor is the Deputy Director.

Mrs Phillips is the Head of Year.