Abbeywood Community School

Attend to Achieve

Congratulations to the winners of the draw on 25 July for their 100% attendance during the period 11 - 21 July 2016.

Year 7 - Izzy Wood

Year 8 - Alexia Rodriquez Hutson

Year 9 - Aaron Jones

Year 10 - Jacob Nolan

They were each rewarded with a £5 Amazon Voucher.


For further information on the Attend to Achieve incentive and 100% attendees please click here.

Students have to be 'IN TO WIN'.