Abbeywood Community School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    Year 10 Mock Exams start
    Add Year 10 Mock Exams start to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Year 6-7 Parent Information Evening 5pm - 7:30pm
    Add Year 6-7 Parent Information Evening 5pm - 7:30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Creative Showdown
    Add Creative Showdown to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Year 13 Leavers' Prom
    Add Year 13 Leavers' Prom to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Public Exams end
    Add Public Exams end to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Year 11 Prom
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Year 9 (Y10 Sept 2024) Engineering Taster Day
    Add Year 9 (Y10 Sept 2024) Engineering Taster Day to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Year 9 (Y10 Sept 2024) Engineering Taster Day
    Add Year 9 (Y10 Sept 2024) Engineering Taster Day to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Year 10 Mock Exams end
    Add Year 10 Mock Exams end to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Year 6-7 Transition Day #1
    Add Year 6-7 Transition Day #1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Year 6-7 Transition Day #2
    Add Year 6-7 Transition Day #2 to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    House day/Sports Day
    Add House day/Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Star Rewards Day Year 7 - 10
    Add Star Rewards Day Year 7 - 10 to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Bronze DofE Qualifying Expedition
    Add Bronze DofE Qualifying Expedition to your calendar
  • Saturday 13 Jul 24
    Bronze DofE Qualifying Expedition
    Add Bronze DofE Qualifying Expedition to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Enrichment week & Year 10 Work Experience Week (WEX)
    Add Enrichment week & Year 10 Work Experience Week (WEX) to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Year 12 Futures Week
    Add Year 12 Futures Week to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    House Championship Day
    Add House Championship Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    End of Term 6
    Add End of Term 6 to your calendar
  • Thursday 15 Aug 24
    A Level results
    Add A Level results to your calendar
  • Thursday 22 Aug 24
    GCSE results
    Add GCSE results to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Sep 24
    Open Evening 5:30pm
    Add Open Evening 5:30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Nov 24
    Post 16 Open Evening 5:30pm
    Add Post 16 Open Evening 5:30pm to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.abbeywoodschool.com/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone