Abbeywood School

Abbey Wood School

The Olympus Academy Trust is committed to delivering an outstanding education for young people, ensuring that our students have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and learning opportunities.

We work in close partnership with our schools, ensuring that we facilitate the sharing of best practice and provide access to a wide range of partners and resources for the benefit of our students and the wider community. Visit our website here or follow us on Twitter @olympustrust.

Life at Abbeywood School Life at Abbeywood School Life at Abbeywood School Life at Abbeywood School Life at Abbeywood School Life at Abbeywood School Life at Abbeywood School Life at Abbeywood School Life at Abbeywood School Life at Abbeywood School

Term Dates

 Click here to view the term dates as published by South Gloucestershire

 Academic Year 2016/17

Term 1 Thursday 1 September 2016 - Friday 21 October 2016
Term 2 Monday 31 October 2016  - Friday 16 December 2016
Term 3 Tuesday 3 January 2017 - Friday 10 February 2017
Term 4 Monday 20 February 2017 - Friday 7 April 2017
Term 5 Monday 24 April 2017 - Friday 26 May 2017
Term 6 Monday 5 June 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017

 INSET Dates: 1 September 2016, 2 September 2016, 20 October 2016, 21 October 2016 and 3 January 2017

 

 

Academic Year 2017/18

Term 1

Friday 1 September 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2

Monday 30 October 2017 - Monday 18 December 2017

Term 3

Tuesday 2 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19 February 2018 - Friday 23 March 2018

Term 5

Monday 9 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6

Monday 4 June 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

 INSET Dates: Friday 1 September 2017, Monday 4 September 2017, Thursday 19 October 2017, Friday 20 October 2017 & Tuesday 2 January 2018